Florida Alliance of Paralegal Associations



The Voice of the Florida Paralegal Profession


FAPA Member Associations

(with noted Member Associations' Delegates, including Immediate Past President*) 




Northeast Florida Paralegal Association, Inc.


Dana Welcker, ACP, FRP
Kristi Clark, CP



South Florida Paralegal Association


Mary Ann Myskiw-Jones, ACP, CRP

Aileen Requejado, ACP, FRP



Southwest Florida Paralegal Association


Tamara "Tammy" Skonie, CP, FRP

Michelle Taylor



Tampa Bay Paralegal Association, Inc.


Emily A. Merlin, CP*

Kimberly Ross, M.S., CP



© Florida Alliance of Paralegal Associations
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software